NOW:53150:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
-2°
H 12° L -4°
Clear | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» New Berlin to pay $275,000 settlement to former HR director 2/20

» Complaint: Former New Berlin West basketball coach busted after police find pot in his school office 2/20

» Muskego-Norway School District to move middle school start time back 2/19

» Walmart to open March 11 on Greenfield Avenue in New Berlin 2/18

» Farrow, Schellinger advance in County Executive race 2/17

» Aquatic experts gather to devise battle plan for new pest found in Little Muskego Lake 2/12

» New Berlin schools did 'due diligence' in hiring coach: spokeswoman 2/11

» Updated: Interim appointed after New Berlin West boys basketball coach arrested for pot Updated:  2/9

» My Community Now and Lake Country Now websites switch to Viafoura commenting 2/9

» Court: Retired New Berlin officer must pay own health care deductibles 2/6

» Subdivision with lakes, trails gets favorable hearing in New Berlin 2/4

» Waukesha County squads to carry heroin overdose drug Narcan 2/3

» Susan Opper named Waukesha County district attorney 2/2

» Muskego reduces times, days for private fireworks 1/29

» New Greenfield Avenue Wal-mart could open in early March in New Berlin 1/29

» Muskego blaze that destroyed a building Monday started between floors 1/29

» Answers and winners of the Suburban Selfies contest revealed! 1/29

» Muskego High School marching band heads to New Orleans 1/29

» Mom and her family bounced from play shop after altercation with owner 1/27

» New Berlin police dog to be sworn in, resident presents donation 1/26

» Prosecutors fail in bid to jail ex-sports agent pending fraud trial 1/24

» U.P. man charged in 2008 death of former New Berlin resident 1/23

» Parkland Mall sells, new Parkland lawsuit on horizon in Muskego 1/21

» Three charged in connection with theft of $400,000 from Muskego home 1/21

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT