Celebrations: Aug. 1

Aug. 2, 2013


·John Grosch of New Berlin earned a bachelor's degree in biology and fisheries management, along with a 2013 Chancellor's Leadership Award, from the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point in May.

· The following students earned their Bachelor of Arts at St. Norbert College in De Pere in May; from Muskego, Emily Spone, magna cum laude; from New Berlin, Michelle Ramus, Megan Soukup, cum laude, and Patrick Ziesmer.

·Joshua Rymsza of Muskego earned his bachelor's degree in audio engineering from Greenville College in Illinois in May.

·Justin Johnson of New Berlin earned an associate degree in criminal justice from Waukesha County Technical College in May.

·Beau Gundersenof New Berlin made the spring semester dean's list at Lakeland College in Sheboygan.

·Corey Falkenstein of New Berlin made the spring semester dean's list at Southwest Wisconsin Technical College in Fennimore.

·Matthew Klinka of Muskego made the spring semester dean's list at Auburn University in Auburn, Ala.

· The following students made the spring semester dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee: from Muskego, Rachel Lee Bascom, Alyssa Rose Behm, Hannah Laura Blanchard, Sara Marie Boeck, Jessica Marie Bohrer, Claire Marie Borland, Hope Catherine Borland, Aaron Joseph Bregger, Kelsey Elizabeth Hall, John William Halliburton Jr, Samuel Joseph Hammer, Margaret Elizabeth Herzfeld, Jason Lee Heuer, Carli Lee Holen, Lydia Patrice Jaeger, Tara Lynn Kairis, Samuel Paul Kapellusch, Kyle Matthew Kocher, Angela Marie Kuchler, Chelsea Morgan Lallemont, Jason Theodore Maki, Jessica Leigh Marnett, Samuel Adam Mueller, Tracey Ingeborg Nickel, Talon Lorraine Radke, Anna Julia Skrzyniarz, Jessica Lynn Stanton, Nelson Robert Still, Rebecca Mary Strelitzer, Scott Robert Sullivan, Andrew Robert Tess, Becki Lynn Walter, Robert Russell Weber and Ryan Andrew Wojs; and New Berlin, Omar Andrade,Chad Gregory Arend,Eric David Ash,Jarrod Wayne Barber,Alison Elaine Becker,Scott Blazek,Nicholas Ryan Bruno,Michael Thomas Bucholtz,Aaron Thomas Cranfill,Nishant Anand Deshpande,Melissa Ann Dobrinska, Jason Michael Drew,Mary Catherine Ellis, Gina Ann Erato,Sehar Fatima,Andrea S Ganzke,Joseph William Graham,Andrew Robert Grasch,Kimberly Dawn Grimmer,Edwin Ray Hahlbeck,Kirstie Halle,James William Hilgenberg,Kyle Jacobs,Saiba Kapila,Stephanie Diane Kilps,Rhiannon Elizabeth Kohloff,Nicholas John Koncar,Nick Joseph Kozik,Tanya Marie Kreil,Heather Marie Leair,Heather L Lueck,Michael John Mach,Philip Randall Malko,Sean Patrick Marek,Iqra Younas Mohammad,Mitchell Allen Rzentkowski,David Allen Schmidt,Trevor Schmidt,Andrea Alejandra Senske,Prashanth Chandrasekhariah Sharma,Kathryn Mae Sier,Theresa Lynn Sitter,Michelle Rose Smocke,Anthony Stecher,Dominique Christine Tafel,Lauren Anne Talatzko,Matt Malin Taylor,Rachael Claire Tischer,Megan Elizabeth Ward,Brandon James Weiland,Conrad James Weissenberger,Alexandria Lee Wessler,Kari Winder and Elizabeth Kate Yorton.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.

Most Popular


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries