Celebrations: March 26

March 24, 2009


Steven Johnson of Muskego and Jesse Broaddrick, Alexander Izzo, Daniel Rumler, Brad Semrad and Alicia Wahl of New Berlin were named to the 2008 winter quarter dean's list at Milwaukee School of Engineering.

Adam Baird of New Berlin was named to the fall 2008 president's list at Drake University.

Danielle Crinzi, a New Berlin native, is a member of the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater gymnastics team that competed in a national championship March 20 and 21.

• The following students graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison this winter: Brian Bowmil, Kyle Hasenstein, Kevin Kamer, Brandon Pittser, Daniel Safarik, Jonathan Trampe and David Verbunker - Muskego; David Balke, Bradley Banach, Michele Burkhardt, Sarah Glider, Jeremy Heacox, Kevin Leigeb, Kari Murphy, Elizabeth Radichel and Kyle Satula - New Berlin.

• The following students are fall 2008 graduates of the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh: Rachel Christman, Deanna Engelmann, Matthew Gabriel and Raymond Kinnick - Muskego; Jennifer Anderson, Katie Calhoun, Paul Grzybowski and Nicholas Nagy - New Berlin.

Shane Arman, a 2006 graduate of New Berlin Eisenhower High School, was named to the fall 2008 dean's list at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.

Scott P. Wirth, son of Patrick and Karen Wirth of New Berlin, has been named to the Ohio Northern University dean's list for the winter quarter 2008-09. He is a fifth year pharmacy major.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries