Celebrations: Jan. 17

Jan. 14, 2013


Air Force Airman Zachary T. Seefeld graduated from basic military training at Lackland Air Force Base in San Antonio, Texas. Seefeld, a 2010 graduate of Nathan Hale High School in West Allis, is the son of Kimberly and Craig Seefeld of New Berlin.

Army National Guard Pfc. Andrew M. Lindemann graduated from Basic Combat Training at Fort Sill in Lawton, Okla. Lindemann, the son of Daron and Cara Lindemann of New Berlin, is a 2010 graduate of Wisconsin Luther High School in Milwaukee. CAMPUSNEWS

The following graduates earned bachelor's degrees, or other degrees as noted, from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee in December: from Muskego, Amy Babcock, nursing, Michelle Bahl, business administration, Gina Balistreri, business administration, Jonathan Boutot, engineering, Kristina Branski, business administration, Jeremy Burgard, letters and science, Jennifer Czerniak, business administration, Elliott Dunn, business administration, Chelsea Feider, education, Megan Frahm, letters and science, Nicole Greiber, social welfare, Teresa Hammer, nursing, Julie Holubowicz, master's degree, business, Daniel Komorowski, engineering, Danielle Krause, letters and science, Kristi Lyons, letters and science, Christopher Majdoch, letters and science, David Miller, business administration, Ellen Mutter, master's, business, Michael Knoll Nellen, master's, engineering and applied science, Kyle Neubauer, engineering, Matthew Olszyk, architecture and urban planning, Trent Rantala, business administration, Jessica Rogers, education, Kaila Shore, letters and science, Kimberly Stefaniak, business administration, Andrew Trible, business administration, and Cassandra Zimmer, social welfare; and from New Berlin, Chris Bedwell, business administration, Jennifer Boyd, letters and science, Ryan Derda, business administration, Stephanie Geske, nursing, Robert Goetter, master's, business, Matt Gonia, fine arts, Matthew Harvey, business administration, Ashley Haut, letters and science, Courtney Herrick, letters and science, Anne Hilgenberg, education, Benjamin Hunt, social welfare, Gregory Jacobs, master's, engineering and applied science, Stephen Jagemann, business administration, Erik Johnson, arts, Daniel Kaminski, engineering, Matthew Klewin, business administration, Melanie LaChapelle, letters and science, James Marek, information studies, Derrick Markowski, fine arts, Matthew Martell, fine arts, Dean Meilicke, engineering and applied science, Jacob Pritzlaff, engineering, David Revers, master's, engineering and applied science, Joshua Riemer, business administration, Sheryll Roznik, business administration, James Schoba, business administration, Zachary Sheperd, architecture and urban planning, Melissa Temple, letters and science, Ashley Weber, letters and science, Rebecca Wehr, letters and science, Julie Wied, education, Natalie Worden, letters and science, Nellie Worden, fine arts, David Zehm, business administration, and Patricia Zenker, business administration.

Mara Aparnieks, Nathan Heppe and Kyle Joerres of New Berlin made the fall semester dean's list at St. Norbert College in De Pere.

Allison Shinners of New Berlin made the fall semester dean's list at Marian University in Fond du Lac.

Jason Hilbert of New Berlin made the fall semester dean's list at Warner Pacific College in Portland, Ore.

Got some good news to share? We want to hear all about it. Send your announcements to Celebrations/NOW Newspapers, 1741 Dolphin Drive, Suite A, Waukesha 53186; or tonews@cninow.com .


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries