Celebrations: Oct. 17

Oct. 17, 2013


· The following Wauwatosa students were named to the spring semester dean's list at Carroll University in Waukesha: Laura Eastburn, Abigail Joranger and Grace Shelstad.

·Marisa Strothenke of Wauwatosa was named to the spring semester dean's list at St. Norbert College in De Pere.

Send your announcements to Celebrations/NOW Newspapers, 1741 Dolphin Drive, Suite A, Waukesha 53186; or to news@cninow.com.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries